أنظمة تبييض الأسنان
نحنو لهـااا
 

 

HaCker By M9ebah.HaCker

 

 

: M9ebah.HaCker

bbm ping : D8D06E1C

 

------------------

!

 (:Greetz ; Mr.JL6h , Dr.5rab ,KinG Al-Mafia , SOK.Hacker , ViruS 506, aL3skre.HaCkEr , Mr.FsAd , SaM7TK.HaCkEr , Dr.Hjd , Smook Amer

 DHwRa.HaCkEr , ALMR7OOM 501 , H3.HaCkEr , Rashid.HaCkEr 305 , Mr.L7sh , kuwait HaCkEr's All My FrIenD'S ^.^

 

Zone-H ~

ماهي فوائد زراعة الأسنان؟
تعتبر البديل الأفضل بين بدائل الاستعاضة الأخرى سواء الثابتة أو المتحركة حيث التركيبات الثابتة تحتاج إلى نحت الأسنان المحيطة بالسن المفقود وهو جزء من السن لايمكن استعادته فيما بعد ، وقد يعرض الأسنان للحساسية والتسوس كما أن التركيبات المتحركة تكون عرضة للحركة أثناء الأكل والكلام مما يسبب الإزعاج والإحراج بالإضافة إلى تأثيرها في ضمور عظم الفك
ومن فوائد زراعة الأسنان
تحول دون ضمور العظم مكان السن المفقودة وتحافظ عليها تحافظ على الأسنان الطبيعية الموجودة وتبقيها سليمة . كيف؟ عند فقدان أحد الأسنان واستعاضته بالطرق التقليدية فإننا سنحتاج لنحت الأسنان السليمة المحيطة بالسن المفقود ، كما أن ما تتم استعاضته هو جزء التاج فقط أي الجزء الظاهر فوق سطح اللثة ، أما مع زراعة الأسنان فانه بالإمكان استعاضة جذر وتاج السن بدون الحاجة لنحت الأسنان السليمة المحيطة بالسن المفقود الحصول على أسنان ثابتة كثبات الأسنان الطبيعية ( سواء استخدمت لاستعاضة سن واحد أو جميع الأسنان ) حيث لا تتحرك أثناء مضغ الطعام أو الكلام وغير ذلك استعادة الثقة بالنفس.... حيث أنه بعد أن يحصل الإنسان على استعاضة ثابتة وجميلة الشكل كالأسنان الطبيعية فانه سيستعيد الكثير من الأشياء ، وليس فقط قدرته على مضغ الطعام والكلام براحة ودون قلق ، وإنما سيستعيد ثقته بنفسه وتصبح حياته طبيعية وأكثر فعالية تساعد على ثبات واستقرار التركيبات المتحركة للأسنان بشكل فعال وبالتالي تجنب الإحراج أثناء الأكل أو الكلام وتحسن القدرة على مضغ الطعام
كيف تتم زراعة الأسنان
تتم زراعة الأسنان على مراحل هي المرحلة الأولى: تتم فيها وضع الغرسات المصنوعة من معدن التيتانيوم الخالص في عظم الفك مكان السن المفقود وذلك بعد إعداد المكان المناسب لها المرحلة الثانية: الالتئام وفيها يحدث ما يسمى بالالتحام العظمي بين عظم الفك والغرسة ، ويستغرق ذلك ثلاثة أشهر للفك السفلي وستة أشهر للفك العلوي المرحلة الثالثة: التركيبة النهائية والتي تشبه الأسنان الطبيعية من حيث الشكل واللون ، تشمل هذه المرحلة على عدة جلسات ضرورية لعمل التركيبة النهائية ، كأخذ طبعات للفم وتجربة التركيبة النهائية قبل تثبيتها بشكل نهائي
ما هي الحالات المناسبة لزراعة الأسنان؟
زراعة الأسنان هي الحل المثل للأسنان المفقودة سواء ضرس أم مجموعة أضراس أو جميعها، وتصلح لكبار السن ومتوسطي الأعمار، وينصح بتأخير عملها للأطفال حتى يبلغوا الثامنة عشر من عمرهم مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار نوعية وكمية العظم كعامل مهم وأساسي والتي على ضوءها يقرر طبيب الأسنان مدى صلاحية الحالة لزراعة الأسنان
هل هناك موانع صحية قد تحول دون إجراء عملية زراعة الأسنان؟
بالطبع هناك موانع صحية تحول دون إجراء عملية الزراعة مثل عدم قدرة المريض على تحمل أي عملية جراحية لأصابته بأمراض خطيرة قد تؤثر على التئام العظم واللثة مثل الحالات المتطورة لأمراض نقص المناعة والاضطرابات العظمية أو الدموية وكذلك التذبذب الشديد لمستوى السكر في الدم أو تعرض المريض لجرعات عالية من الأشعة العلاجية، فهذه الحالات تؤثر بشكل خطير على نجاح زراعة الأسنان، وهناك حالات أخرى تؤثر بشكل نسبي على نجاح الزراعة وينصح بمعالجتها أولا ثم وضع غرسات الأسنان ومن هذه الأمور كثرة التدخين وإهمال العناية بصحة الفم من قبل المريض ، ويظل طبيب الأسنان المختص هو الذي يقرر صلاحية الحالة للزراعة من عدمها
هل يستغرق تعويض الأسنان المفقودة عن طريق الزراعة وقتا طويلا؟
عادة تتراوح الفترة التي تستغرقها الزراعة من ثلاثة إلى ستة أشهر وقد تكون أطول من ذلك وهذا يرجع الى حالة المريض ومدى استجابة العظم للزراعة، وخلال فترة العلاج تعوض الأسنان المفقودة بالبدائل السنية المؤقتة حتى يحين موعد التركيبات النهائية
هل عملية زراعة الأسنان مؤلمة؟
تتم عملية زراعة الأسنان تحت التخدير الموضعي... لذا فهي غير مؤلمة، ولكن قد يشعر المريض بانتفاخ بسيط وقد يشعر بعدم الراحة خلال بضعة أيام بعد العملية الأمر الذي قد يصاحب أي عملية جراحية أخرى تجري في الفم والأسنان كعملية خلع ضرس – على سبيل المثال – وعادة ما يصرف طبيب الأسنان أدوية لتخفيف الألم والالتهابات

What are the benefits of dental implants?
Is the best alternative among the other alternatives replacing either fixed or mobile, where fixtures need teeth surrounding the missing tooth carving a portion of the tooth can not be restored later, the tooth has displays of sensitivity and decay The animated compositions are prone to movement during eating and talking, causing inconvenience and embarrassment as well as their impact on the jawbone atrophy
Among the benefits of dental implants
Prevent bone atrophy place of the missing tooth and maintain Maintain natural teeth are intact and keep it. How? Upon loss of a tooth and Astaadth traditional methods we will need to carve surrounding the missing tooth healthy teeth, and what are Astaadth is the crown portion just any exposed part above the gum surface, but with dental implants, it is possible to replace the root of the tooth crown without the need for a groove surrounding the missing tooth healthy teeth Get teeth fixed Kthbat natural teeth (both used to replace one tooth or all teeth), where not moving while chewing food or speech and other Regain self .... trust where it is after that man gets replacing fixed and beautiful shape natural Kalosinan it will regain a lot of things, not just the ability to chew food and speak comfortably and without worry, but will regain his self-confidence and become his natural and more effective Help the stability of formulations animated teeth effectively and thus avoid embarrassment during eating or talking and improves the ability to chew food
How are dental implants
Dental Implants are the stages are The first stage: the implants made of pure titanium metal in the jawbone place the missing tooth put in place after the preparation of an appropriate place Second stage: the healing and the so-called binds to bone between the jawbone and the implant is happening, and takes three months for the mandible and six months of the maxilla Third stage: the final structure, which is similar to natural teeth in terms of shape and color, This phase includes several sessions are necessary for the work of the final composition, such as taking editions of the mouth and the experience of the final composition before installing them once and for all
What are the appropriate cases for dental implants?
Dental implants are the ideal solution for missing teeth both sprocket or teeth or all of the group, and suitable for the elderly and middle-aged, it is advised to delay their work for children up to eighteen years attained the age taking into account the quality and quantity of bone as an important and essential and against which the dentist decide the validity of the case Implant
Are there any health contraindications may prevent an operation dental implants?
Of course there are health obstacles to making the process of agriculture such as non patient's ability to tolerate any surgery because he has a serious disease that may affect the healing of the bone and gums such as advanced cases of the disease immune deficiency disorders bone or blood vessels as well as the high volatility of the level of sugar in the blood, or the patient's exposure to high doses of radiation treatment, these cases seriously affect the success of dental implants, there are other cases in relative influence on the success of agriculture and advised processed first, and then put dental implants and these things frequent smoking and neglect of oral health care by the patient, and remain competent dentist is to decide the validity of the situation for agriculture or not
Do you take a missing tooth offset by farming a long time?
Typically ranging from agriculture duration of three to six months may be longer than that, and this is due to the patient's condition and the extent of the bone in response to agriculture, and during the treatment period lost alternatives Sunni temporary tooth offset until the date of final fixtures
Are dental implants painful process?
It is dental implants operation under local anesthesia ... so it is painful, but the patient's swelling simple may feel may feel uncomfortable within a few days after the operation, which may accompany any other surgical procedure takes place in the mouth and teeth as a process of dislocation Sprocket - for example - usually distracted doctor of dental medicine to relieve pain and inflammation